Eastern College Athletic Conference
Asa S. Bushnell Center
1311 Craigville Beach Road
Centerville, Massachusetts 02632

Fax Information
508-778-4935 (Administrative)
508-771-9481 (Other Departments)


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Kevin T. McGinniss Commissioner (508) 762-1172 kmcginniss@ecac.org
Ben Layton Associate Commissioner for Programs & Services (508) 762-1333 blayton@ecac.org
Drew Brown Associate Commissioner for External Affairs (508) 689-9748 dbrown@ecac.org
Katie Hartman Boldvich Assistant Commissioner for Leagues and Affiliates/SWA (508) 858-5491 kboldvich@ecac.org
Owen Salvestrini Assistant Commissioner for Administration (508) 689-7603 osalvestrini@ecac.org
Lisa Nurse Executive Director of Business Services and Human Resources (508) 205-0748 lnurse@ecac.org
Steve Bamford Special Assistant to the Commissioner (508) 737-1088 sbamford@ecac.org
Paul Galop Special Advisor to the Commissioner
Marissa Potter Administration Assistant (508) 762-1530 mpotter@ecac.org


Championships

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Rosenfeld Executive Director of Sport Administration (508) 689-9753 brosenfeld@ecac.org
Geoff Lopes Director of New Media and Digital Communications (508) 640-7901 glopes@ecac.org


Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Drew Brown Associate Commissioner for External Affairs (508) 689-9748 dbrown@ecac.org
Geoff Lopes Director of New Media and Digital Communications (508) 640-7901 glopes@ecac.org
Katie Meline Communications Assistant (508) 762-1707 communications@ecac.org


Leagues & Affiliates

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Hartman Boldvich Assistant Commissioner for Leagues and Affiliates/SWA (508) 858-5491 kboldvich@ecac.org
Gary Caldwell Director of Rowing (857) 257-3728 gcaldwell@ecac.org
Stephanie Scarpato Leagues and Affiliates Assistant (508) 743-7037 affiliates@ecac.org


Officiating

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Rossetti Assistant Administrator for Officiating/ Field Director of Soccer (603) 225-0096 srossetti@ecac.org
Larry Last Field Director of Basketball Officials (781) 724-4433 lnlast@comcast.net
Bill Ward Field Director of Football Officials (978) 549-5325 bward@ecac.org
Mackenzie Larsen Coordinator of Sport Administration - Officiating (508) 640-7896 mlarsen@ecac.org


Property Management - Bushnell Center

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Crowley Property Maintenance Coordinator (508) 858-5038 jcrowley@ecac.org


Asa S. Bushnell Interns

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Scarpato Leagues and Affiliates Assistant (508) 743-7037 affiliates@ecac.org
Katie Meline Communications Assistant (508) 762-1707 communications@ecac.org
Marissa Potter Administration Assistant (508) 762-1530 mpotter@ecac.org